Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Meet the Board

Alliance Soccer Club is a  not for profit soccer club run by a volunteer board. The LOUYAA/Alliance soccer board is currently comprised of 10 voting board members and a non voting LOUYAA Commissioner/ASC President. Our Board with their wide range of backgrounds and skill sets, assists in guiding the decision making process of our Maryland based club and helps to ensure that we remain true to our core values.

 All the board members are talented, enthusiastic, and determined individuals looking to help grow the soccer program. Their aim is to ensure the club is fun, developmental, and full of comprehensive programming. We plan to expand the board with more driven individuals of the like. Our goal is to create an environment where both young and older soccer players can learn, grow, prosper, and continue to be challenged on a day-to-day basis. Along the way we hope they find a love for soccer, and enjoy all the opportunities afforded to them by playing this beautiful game.

Chad Causey

Director at Large

Brian O'Connor

Director of U9 & U11 Recreational Soccer & LOUYAA Board Member

Bill Brim

Director of Team Management

Illya Topovich

Director of  U13 & U15 Recreational Soccer & Asset Management

Irina Davis

Director of Recreational/Academy Team Management & LOUYAA Board Member

KristaLee Mellott

Director of Coaching

Dianna Wright

Director of Public Communications

Denise Davis

Director of Sponsorships

Brian Custer

Director of Academy Soccer


Director of Fundraising
Accepting Applications


Director of Events
Accepting Applications